College of Engineering

102 Bliss Hall, Kingston, RI 02881 USA

– 401.874.5985

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Note: Students with academic questions NOT related to advising should call 1.401.874.5985 for assistance.

Dean's Office

Raymond M. Wright

Dean of Engineering

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.2186 – dean@egr.uri.edu

Jared Abdirkin

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.5985 – jabdirkin@uri.edu

Paul L. Bishop

Associate Dean for Research

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.4426 – bishop@mail.uri.edu

Annie Jones

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.2186 – ann_jones@uri.edu

Sheryl_sm

Business Manager

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.5987 – sheryl_girard@uri.edu

IMG_6502

Senior Word Processing Typist

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.5985 – wendy_gallo@uri.edu

Carol T. Ward

Scientific Research Grant Assistant

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.5386 – carol_ward@uri.edu

Chuck Watson

Assistant Director, Diversity

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.4976 – hitman@uri.edu

Alfred Speredelozzi

Computing Services Manager

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.5466 – eccmanager@egr.uri.edu

John Peterson

Lead Information Technologist

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.9189 – peterson@egr.uri.edu

IMG_6509

Writer

Dean's Office

+1 401.874.9189 – angela_marshall@uri.edu

Robert Clough

Director for Development

Dean's Office

+1.401.874.2162 – rclough@foundation.uri.edu

Kyle Ivey-Jones

Coordinator of Minority Student Recruitment & Retention

401.874.5746 – kiveyjones@uri.edu

Department Chairs & Program Directors

Richard Brown

Chemical Engineering Department Chair

Administrative Assistant: Sheryl Girard

+1.401.874.2655 – rbrown@egr.uri.edu

Mayray Gindy

Civil and Environmental Engineering Department Chair

Administrative Assistant: Kelly Johnson

401.874.5587 – mayraig@uri.edu

Godi Fischer

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering Department Chair

Administrative Assistant: Meredith Leach

+1.401.874.2505 – fischer@egr.uri.edu

CARL-ERNST ROUSSEAU

Mechanical, Industrial, and Systems Engineering Department Chair

Administrative Assistant: Jen Cerullo

401.874.2542 – rousseau@uri.edu

Chris Baxter

Ocean Engineering Department Chair

Administrative Assistant: Gail Paolino

+1.401.874.6139 – baxter@egr.uri.edu

Sigrid Berka

Executive Director

International Engineering Program (IEP)

+1.401.874.4700 – sberka@uri.edu

Sally Marinelli, FSO

Facility Security Officer

+1.401.874.5467 – sallym@uri.edu

Academic Advisors

Kristine Buss

College of Engineering Advisor and Liaison

Dean's Office / University College

+1.401.874.5890 – kbuss@uri.edu

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top
Close