Bionanotechnology Laboratories

51 Lower College Rd, Kingston, RI 02881

gbothun@uri.edu – 401.874.9518

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Faculty

Bothun1

Professor and Chair of Chemical Engineering

PD/PI, Rhode Island NSF EPSCoR Track-1

gbothun@uri.edu

Postdocs

Animesh Pan

Postdoctoral Fellow

Chemical Engineering

animesh_pan@uri.edu

Graduate students

Timo Kuester

M.S. student (IEP German)

Chemical Engineering

timo_kuester@my.uri.edu

John Nunes

M.S. student

Chemical Engineering

john_nunes@uri.edu

Akram Abbasi

Ph.D. student (co-advised with Prof. Arijit Bose)

Chemical Engineering

akram_abbasi@my.uri.edu

image1

Ph.D. student

Chemical Engineering

nasim_ganji@uri.edu

Joseph Rocchio

M.S. student (IEP German)

Chemical Engineering

joseph_rocchio@my.uri.edu

Undergraduate students

Ben Uzoma

B.S. student

Chemical Engineering

benjamin_uzoma@my.uri.edu

Kristen Allaire

B.S. student

Chemical Engineering

kristen_allaire@my.uri.edu

Alumni

High School Students

Click link above (High School Students) for more info

Graduate Students

Click link above (Graduate Students) for more info

Undergraduate Students

Click link above (Undergraduate Students) for more info

MP

PhD student

Chemical Engineering

matthewpreiss@my.uri.edu

Copyright © 2019 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top
Close