Civil & Environmental Engineering

203 Bliss Hall, 1 Lippitt Road, Kingston RI 02881 USA

civil@egr.uri.edu – 401.874.2692

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Faculty

Ali Akanda

Assistant Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.7050 – akanda@egr.uri.edu

Christopher Baxter

Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering and Ocean Engineering

401.874.6575 – baxter@egr.uri.edu

tb

Professor

Geosciences / Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.7053 – boving@uri.edu

Aaron Bradshaw

Assistant Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2680 – bradshaw@egr.uri.edu

Vinka Craver

Assistant Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2784 – craver@mail.uri.edu

Mayrai Gindy

Associate Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.5587 – gindy@egr.uri.edu

Christopher Hunter

Associate Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2818 – hunter@egr.uri.edu

K. Wayne Lee

Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2695 – lee@egr.uri.edu

Leon Thiem

Associate Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2693 – thiem@egr.uri.edu

Natacha Thomas

Associate Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.9353 – thomas@egr.uri.edu

George Tsiatas

Professor & Department Chair

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.5117 – gt@uri.edu

George Veyera

Professor and Associate Dean

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.5985 – associate_dean@egr.uri.edu

Raymond Wright

Professor and Dean

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2186 – wright@egr.uri.edu

Faculty Emeriti

William Kovacs, P.E.

Professor Emeritus

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2692

Alan Marcus

Associate Professor Emeritus

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2692

Everett McEwen

Professor Emeritus

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2692

Cal Poon

Professor Emeritus

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2692

Dan Urish

Professor Emeritus

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2692 – harbourrose@cox.net

Staff

Kevin Broccolo

Technical Staff Assistant

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.5387 – broccol@egr.uri.edu

Kelly Johnson

Fiscal Clerk

Civil and Environmental Engineering

401.874.2692 – johnson@egr.uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top
Close